Future Events
2013 Fall Conference
About HIMSS
Officers
Membership
What's New at HIMSS
MI-HIMSS Event Calendar
Meeting & Minutes
Archives & Downloads
Members Only
Other Industry Events
Contact Us
Mailing List
Sponsors
Career Opportunities
Home


Lack of encryption brings breach blunder

Maine to connect veterans to HIE

HIE accreditation coming for Texas





Officers & Board of Directors
Donna M. Roach, FHIMSS, CHCIO
President
donna.roach@Borgess.com

Gary Strelecki
Vice President
garys@bluehorseshoe-hit.com

Dann Lemerand, FHIMSS
Immediate Past President
dann.lemerand@evariant.com

Chris Holden
Secretary
holdenc@bronsonhg.org

Mark Szmigiel
Treasurer
mszmigiel@chartermi.net

Mary Anne Ford
Programs Chair
maryanneford@sbcglobal.net

Mark Siddall
Communications Chair
Mark.Siddall@borqess.com

Pradip Sengupta
Professional Development Chair
Pradip_sengupta@ipsts.com

Helen Hill
Advocacy
Helen_Hill@comcast.net

© Copyright Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society